Side Menu Begins
Side Menu Ends, main content for this page begins

ACADEMIC-CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

MEETING NOTICE

December 9, 2022 - 8:30 am

CT Young - 401 N. Miami Ave., Cleves OH 45002

MEMBERS

   
Ryan McDonald rmcdonald@trlsd.org School Board President
Joan Stidham jstidham@trlsd.org  Curriculum Consultant
Megan Rivet  mrivet@trlsd.org  Director of Teaching and Learning

 

COMMITTEE MISSION

The Three Rivers Local School District Academic Committee is committed to improving student learning in issues relating to curriculum, instruction, and assessment.  The committee will study and discuss a variety of educational issues, policies, and procedures and will seek input from parents, the community, and staff as needed.

COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

Building and Finance Committee

*Meetings are held on the 1st Wednesday of the month. 

 Location: CT Young - 401 N. Miami Ave., Cleves, OH 45002

MEMBERS:  We value the input from our community members.  If you are interested in joining this committee, please contact Dr. Ault at mault@trlsd.org, Teri Riesenberg at triesenberg@trlsd.org, or Garyne Evans at gevans@trlsd.org

The purpose of the Building & Finance Committee is to be transparent with our community, share our successes, identify areas for improvement, and think about the challenges and needs to ensure future success.  The purpose of this committee is to gather input from our stakeholders and create an action plan that will support our students while remaining fiscally responsible.  

During these meetings, we will review, discuss, and prioritize capital improvement needs and maintenance projects of the Three Rivers School District, including facilities, grounds, and technology.  As we work together to understand the needs of our students and school community, we will also collaborate to align our financial and personnel resources to meet those needs.  

Building and Finance Committee Minutes 

Sept. 7, 2022    
Oct. 5, 2022     
Nov. 2, 2022     
     

 

 

Previous Finance Committee Minutes 

Jan. 13, 2021 March 10, 2021 April 27, 2020
Nov. 11, 2020 Dec. 9, 2020 Jan. 8, 2019
June 25, 2019 Feb. 13, 2018 May 8, 2018
June 12, 2018 Aug. 14, 2018 Oct. 9, 2018
Dec. 11, 2018    

 

 

Previous Building and Grounds Committee Minutes 

Jan. 31, 2019 Feb. 14, 2019 April 3, 2019
June 11, 2019 Oct. 29, 2019 Feb. 25, 2019

Outreach Community Engagement

Meeting Notice:

April 7, 2022 - Java Jackets - 9:30 AM - CLICK HERE for details and information. 

MEMBERS

   

Susan Miller

smiller@trlsd.org School Board Member

Christina Hughes 

chughes@trlsd.org  School Board Member