close

Please visit the TRLSD COVID-19 website for updates and changes in regards to the coronavirus.

 

Departments

ACADEMIC-CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

MEETING NOTICE

June 19, 2020 - 8:00 am/Zoom Meeting

CT Young - 401 N. Miami Ave., Cleves OH 45002 - Curriculum Office

MEMBERS

   
Ryan McDonald rmcdonald@trlsd.org School Board Vice President
Gretchen Bloomstrom  gbloomstrom@trlsd.org  Director of Teaching and Learning
Megan Rivet  mrivet@trlsd.org  Director of Student Services 

 

COMMITTEE MISSION

The Three Rivers Local School District Academic Committee is committed to improving student learning in issues relating to curriculum, instruction, and assessment.  The committee will study and discuss a variety of educational issues, policies, and procedures and will seek input from parents, community, and staff as needed.

COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

November 30, 2018 April 2, 2020   
February 7, 2020     

BOARD POLICIES COMMITTEE 

  

MEMBERS

   

Susan Miller

smiller@trlsd.org School Board Member

 

   
     

 



BUILDINGS and GROUNDS COMMITTEE

MEETING NOTICE

 COMMITTEE MISSION

The purpose of the Building & Grounds Committee is to review, discuss, and prioritize the capital improvement needs/maintenance projects of the Three Rivers School District, including facilities, grounds, and technology.  As we work together to understand the needs of our students and school community, we will also collaborate to align our resources to meet those needs.  



MEMBERS

   
Jim Murphy jmurphy@trlsd.org School Board Member
Craig Hockenberry chockenberry@trlsd.org School District Superintendent
Holly Simms hsimms@trlsd.org  Taylor Middle School Principal 
Adam Biedenbach abiedenbach@trlsd.org Three Rivers Elementary Principal
Jennifer Haas  jhaas@trlsd.org  Three Rivers Elementary Teacher 
Tim Wagner twagner@trlsd.org Director of Transportation/Food Service
Megan Rivet mrivet@trlsd.org Director of Student Services
Ken Neyer Jr. kneyerjr@neyerplumbing.com  Community Member
Ken Anstaett kanstaett@trlsd.org Building Manager
Scott Wilson swilson@trlsd.com Taylor Middle School Teacher
Mike Hausfeld mike.hausfeld@tdffacilities.com TDG Employee



 COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

January 31, 2019 October 29, 2019       
February 14, 2019        
April 3, 2019        
June 11, 2019        

 

FINANCE COMMITTEE

 

MEMBERS

   

Tracy Snider

tsnider@trlsd.org School Board Member
Christy Jones cjones@trlsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Dan Pillow  dpillow@addystonohio.org  Addyston Mayor 
David Shuey dshuey@trlsd.org Former School Board Member
Dana Jones  djones@trlsd.org  District Employee 
Doug Sammons dsammons.northbend@fuse.net North Bend Mayor
Erin Metz emetz@trlsd.org High School Teacher
Jack Rininger auldbrig@aol.com Community Member
Mike Rahall mike.rahall@cleves.org Village of Cleves

 

MEETING DATES

*Finance Committee meetings will be held in the Treasurer's Office (401 N. Miami Ave. - CT Young building) at 5:00 pm prior to monthly Board of Education meetings and are open to the public. 

Agendas/Minutes

2020

April 27        
         

2019

January 8        
June 25         
         

2018

February 13 May 8 June 12 August 14  
October 9  December 11