Departments

ACADEMIC-CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

MEETING NOTICE

November 30, 2018 - 1:00 pm

CT Young - 401 N. Miami Ave., Cleves OH 45002 - Curriculum Office

MEMBERS

   
Stephanie Stafford ststafford@trlsd.org School Board Vice President
Danette Wells dwells@trlsd.org School Board Member
Mandy Aug  maug@trlsd.org  District Chief Academic Officer 
Katie Conley  kconley@trlsd.org  Instructional Specialist 
Megan Rivet  mrivet@trlsd.org  Director of Student Services 

 

COMMITTEE MISSION

The Three Rivers Local School District Academic Committee is committed to improving student learning in issues relating to curriculum, instruction, and assessment.  The committee will study and discuss a variety of educational issues, policies, and procedures and will seek input from parents, community, and staff as needed.

COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

November 30, 2018    
     

BOARD POLICIES COMMITTEE 

  

 

MEMBERS

   

Jim Murphy 

jmurphy@trlsd.org School Board Member

 

   

 

   
     

 

MEETING DATES

*Policy Committee meetings will be held in the Curriculum Office (401 N. Miami Ave. - CT Young building). 

February 27, 2018 - 5:00 pm
March 27, 2018 - 5:00 pm  
April 24, 2018 - 5:00 pm (please note - this meeting will be held in the elementary cafetorium)
May 22, 2018 - 5:00 pm
June 26, 2018 - 5:00 pm
August 28, 2018 - 5:00 pm
September 25, 2018 - 5:00 pm
October 23, 2018 - 5:00 pm
November 27, 2018 - 5:00 pm

BUILDINGS and GROUNDS COMMITTEE

MEETING NOTICE

January 31, 2019 - 4:00 pm

Gold Room (2nd floor/Library) - Main Campus - 56 Cooper Ave.

 COMMITTEE MISSION

The purpose of the Building & Grounds Committee is to review, discuss, and prioritize the capital improvement needs/maintenance projects of the Three Rivers School District, including facilities, grounds, and technology.  As we work together to understand the needs of our students and school community, we will also collaborate to align our resources to meet those needs.  



MEMBERS

   
Chris Oser chris.oser@trlsd.org School Board President
Jim Murphy jmurphy@trlsd.org School Board Member
Craig Hockenberry chockenberry@trlsd.org School District Superintendent
Jeff Langdon jlangdon@trlsd.org Chief Operating Officer
Ceair Baggett  cbaggett@trlsd.org  Taylor High School Principal 
Holly Simms hsimms@trlsd.org  Taylor Middle School Principal 
Adam Biedenbach abiedenbach@trlsd.org Three Rivers Elementary Principal
Jennifer Haas  jhaas@trlsd.org  Three Rivers Elementary Teacher 
Tim Wagner twagner@trlsd.org Director of Transportation/Food Service
Megan Rivet mrivet@trlsd.org Director of Student Services
Doug Moore  dmoore@trlsd.org Director of Facility and Grounds
Ken Neyer Jr. kneyerjr@neyerplumbing.com  Community Member
Ken Anstaett kanstaett@trlsd.org Building Manager
Scott Wilson swilson@trlsd.com Taylor Middle School Teacher
Mike Hausfeld mike.hausfeld@tdffacilities.com TDG Employee



 COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

March 20, 2018 October 16, 2018       
May 2, 2018  December 17, 2018       
September 5, 2018 February 14, 2019       

FINANCE COMMITTEE

 

 

MEMBERS

   

Chris Oser

chris.oser@trlsd.org School Board President

Jim Murphy

jmurphy@trlsd.org School Board Member
Christy Jones cjones@trlsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Dan Pillow  dpillow@addystonohio.org  Addyston Mayor 
David Shuey dshuey@trlsd.org Former School Board Member
Dana Jones  djones@trlsd.org  District Employee 
Doug Sammons dsammons.northbend@fuse.net North Bend Mayor
Erin Metz emetz@trlsd.org High School Teacher
Jack Rininger auldbrig@aol.com Community Member
Mike Rahall mike.rahall@cleves.org Village of Cleves

 

MEETING DATES

*Finance Committee meetings will be held in the Treasurer's Office (401 N. Miami Ave. - CT Young building) at 5:00 pm prior to monthly Board of Education meetings and are open to the public. 

March 13, 2018
April 10, 2018
May 8, 2018
June 12, 2018
July 10, 2018
August 14, 2018
September 11, 2018
October 9, 2018
November 6, 2018
December 11, 2018

 

Agendas/Minutes

2019

January 8        
         
         

2018

February 13 May 8 June 12 August 14  
October 9  December 11