Departments

Non-Resident Enrollment Information:


Before completing the Final Forms process below, please ensure that your family resides within the Three Rivers Community. 

If you do not reside in Three Rivers, but would like to apply for open enrollment at Three Rivers Local School District, you must first complete the open enrollment application process. Open Enrollment application process is during the month of June ONLY. Open enrollment forms are available at the District Office (401 N. Miami Ave., Cleves, OH 45002) between the hours of 8:00 am and 2:00 pm.

For all questions about the enrollment process at Three Rivers, please contact Gail Montague at gmontague@trlsd.org or 513-824-7344. 

All open enrollment applicants will receive a letter in the mail stating whether or not the student was accepted into Three Rivers Local School District. Decisions are made based on availability at each grade level. 

If you have been notified that your child is accepted into Three Rivers Local School District through the open enrollment process, the legal guardian can then begin the Final Forms process.

pencil writing welcome

Enrollment

Enrollment for new students for the Three Rivers School District, Grades K –12 is now available on the Final Forms link https://threerivers-oh.finalforms.com/.  You may click on the link or copy and paste to your browser.  Once the link is accessed, parents must create a new account by selecting the Parent icon with the *NEW ACCOUNT button. This account will allow you to enroll multiple students in a family.

Parents of returning students will also use this link to update any/all student and parent information throughout the school year, as necessary.  Further details on this will be available on our website in mid-July 2017. 

For assistance, please contact the appropriate school office listed below:

 

Three Rivers Elementary, Grades K-4

Nancy Herbert  nherbert@trlsd.org

Anne Miller  amiller@trlsd.org

513-467-3210

 

Taylor Middle School, Grades 5-8

Kim Mink   kmink@trlsd.org

513-467-3500

 

Taylor High School, Grades 9-12

 Tiffoney Picklesimer tpicklesimer@trlsd.org

513-467-3200